An overview of the administrative regions making up Idaho Fish and Game

Idaho Fish and Game has 7 different administrative regions.

They are, counter-clockwise from the top:

  1. Panhandle region
  2. Clearwater region
  3. Southwest region
  4. Magic Valley region
  5. Southeast region
  6. Upper Snake region
  7. Salmon region

Region Map
Creative Commons Licence