N
2017 Idaho Nonresident Hound Hunter Permit Application @

APPLICANT #1
NAME DATE OF BIRTH

ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP
HUNTER ED# PHONE SSN
(Required if Born On or After Jan 1,1975) (Required by Idaho Law)

5 &
P &
0

SEX: M/F HEIGHT WEIGHT EYE COLOR HAIR COLOR

If 1 do not draw a hound hunter permit (please select one):

O Return my check; [ 1ssue me the 2017 hunting license indicated below and refund the hound hunter permit fees ($169.75).

O 32450 - 1-year Nonresident Hunting license ($154.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing. Please indicate which day you want the fishing portion of your license to start.
Beginning fishing date:

$630.50 —3-year Nonresident Hunting license ($460.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing for each year the license is valid. Please indicate which days you want the fishing portion of
your license to start. Beginning fishing dates: 2017: 2018: 2019:

$409.75 — 1-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($240.00) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
$886.25 — 3-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($716.50) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
$201.50 — 1-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($31.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).
$261.50 — 3-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($91.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).
$169.75 — Hound Hunter Permit only ($169.75) | have an Idaho Hunting License valid for 2017 (License No.

ool O

APPLICANT #2
NAME DATE OF BIRTH
ADDRESS
CITY STATE ZIP
HUNTER ED# PHONE SSN
(Required if Born After Jan 1,1975) (Required by Idaho Law)

SEX: M/F HEIGHT —— WEIGHT —— EYECOLOR ——— HAIR COLOR

If 1 do not draw a hound hunter permit (please select one):

O Return my check; I 1ssue me the 2017 hunting license indicated below and refund the hound hunter permit fees ($169.75).

O $32450 - 1-year Nonresident Hunting license ($154.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing. Please indicate which day you want the fishing portion of your license to start.
Beginning fishing date:

$630.50 —3-year Nonresident Hunting license ($460.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
Includes three consecutive days of fishing for each year the license is valid. Please indicate which days you want the fishing portion of
your license to start. Beginning fishing dates: 2017: 2018: 2019:

$409.75 — 1-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($240.00) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
$886.25 — 3-year Nonresident Combo Hunting & Fishing license ($716.50) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75).
$201.50 — 1-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($31.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).
$261.50 — 3-year Nonresident Jr Mentored Hunting license ($91.75) and Hound Hunter Permit ($169.75) (age 10-17).
$169.75 — Hound Hunter Permit only ($169.75) | have an Idaho Hunting License valid for 2017 (License No.

poooo O

PLEASE READ THE ZONE DESCRIPTIONS IN THE ENCLOSED LETTER AND MAKE YOUR 1°T AND 2"° CHOICES HERE.
PLACE ONLY ONE ‘X’ IN EACH COLUMN.

1°T CHOICE # Available 2nd CHOICE (optional) # Available
a Statewide Permit 70 H Statewide Permit 70
QO Selway, NOT 17-1 40 Q  Selway, NOT 17-1 40
O Selway, 17-1 6 O selway, 17-1 6
a Lolo Unlimited Q Lolo Unlimited
O Middlefork Unlimited O Middlefork Unlimited



