Varmint season/nonresident disabled license.

I would llike to know if there is a varmit season [ground squarils-fox=badger type] if so what and where--I am disable [in washington] what do I need to qualify in idaho..


Hunting of Predatory & Unprotected Animals
Some animals are classified as “predators” or as
“unprotected” and can be hunted and taken all year. Animals
classified as predators in Idaho include coyotes, raccoons,
jackrabbits, skunks, weasels, and starling. The most
frequently hunted unprotected animals include marmots,
fox squirrels, porcupines and Columbian ground squirrels,
English sparrows, Eurasian-collared doves, and feral pigeons.
These species may be taken in any amounts and at any time
by holders of the appropriate valid Idaho hunting, trapping
or combination hunting license, provided such taking is
not in violation of state, county, or city laws, ordinances or

Answered on: 
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 9:59 AM MDT