Is there away around waiting 6 months for hunting and fishing after moving back to Idaho

I just moved back and really want to hunt and fish but can't pay the out if state licenses. So I want to know if there is away around the 6 month wait?


The six-month waiting period for Idaho residency is what is required by law.  There isn't any way around it.

Answered on: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 1:57 PM MDT