Is it possible to not be drawn in an unlimited archery antelope controlled hunt during the first controlled hunt draw??

Is it possible to not be drawn in an unlimited archery antelope controlled hunt during the first controlled hunt draw??

Answer: 

Yes it is. The reason would be the application submitted was made ineligible due to a rule violation such as submitting for an antlered hunt as the first choice when the individual drew an antlered hunt the prior year.

Answered on: 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 12:44 PM MDT