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SP-114 Taxidermy\Fur Buyer Fee Residents $40.00 Annual;  

Taxidermy\Fur Buyer Fee Residents $176.75 (5) Year: 
Nonresidents $170.00 Annual 

State of Idaho 

Department of Fish and Game 

APPLICATION FOR TAXIDERMY\FUR BUYER LICENSE 

Please complete, sign, date, and return this application to any Fish & Game office listed on the reverse.  Licenses are issued on a fiscal year basis 
(July 1 through June 30).  If you are applying for the coming fiscal year, please submit your application to arrive on or after June 1.  (Allow 3 
weeks for processing) 

Name – First, Initial, and Last (Please Print) 

Business Name (If applicable) 

Address City  State  Zip 

SSN (required) Date of Birth  Driver’s License No.  Driver’s license expire date 

Telephone No.  Gender  Height  Weight  Eye Color  Hair Color  Lived In Idaho Since (If applicable) 

Did you have an Idaho taxidermy license last season? Yes   No  

Fees (Check One) 

RESIDENT   $40.00 Annual   NON-RESIDENT $170.00*      

RESIDENT   $176.75 5 Year  
*Nonresidents shall pay an amount equal to that charged Idaho residents in the state of the applicant for the license, but no less than the amount stated above. In cases 

where the state of the applicant requires more than one license, the cost shall be the total of all licenses required of an Idaho resident to engage in similar activities in the 

state of the applicant.

RESIDENT APPLICANTS ONLY COMPLETE 

I hereby make application for an Idaho Resident Taxidermy License.  I certify under penalty of perjury that I reside at the above 
address; that I have been domiciled in the State of Idaho for a continuous period of not less than six (6) months last preceding this 
application and that my privilege to obtain this license is not presently revoked.   I have lived in the state of Idaho since 
_____________ (month/date/year). 

ALL APPLICANTS COMPLETE 

Any person willfully making false statements in the above application for a license as to his or her residence or class of license 
eligibility shall be guilty of a misdemeanor and the license issued to the applicant shall be void and of no effect from the date of 
issuance thereof. 

Signature of Applicant Date

THIS PORTION TO BE COMPLETED BY ISSUING FISH & GAME OFFICE 

License No. Issued Issued by Date Issued 

PLEASE DO NOT SEND CASH THROUGH THE MAIL - MAIL CHECK OR MONEY ORDER ONLY 



Please mail to or purchase at any of the locations listed below 

HEADQUARTERS 
LICENSE SECTION 

600 S WALNUT 
P.O. Box 25 

Boise, ID 83707 
Phone (208) 334-3717 

PANHANDLE REGION 
2885 W. Kathleen Ave. 
Coeur d’Alene, ID  83814 
Phone (208) 769-1414 

CLEARWATER REGION 
3316 16

th
 Street 

Lewiston, ID  83501 
Phone (208) 799-5010 

SOUTHWEST REGION 
3101 S. Powerline Rd. 
Nampa, ID  83686 
Phone (208) 465-8465 

McCALL SUBREGION 
555 Deinhard Lane 
McCall, ID  83638 
Phone (208) 634-8137 

MAGIC VALLEY REGION 
324 S. 417 E., Suite #1 
Jerome, ID 83338 
Phone (208) 324-4350 

SOUTHEAST REGION 
1345 Barton Rd. 
Pocatello, ID  83204 
Phone (208) 232-4703 

UPPER SNAKE REGION 
4279 Commerce Circle 
Idaho Falls, ID  83401 
Phone (208) 525-7290 

SALMON REGION 
99 Hwy 93 N. 
Salmon, ID  83467 
Phone (208) 756-2271 

IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND GAME 
VIRGIL MOORE, DIRECTOR 


